Monsters Album Lyrics Tom Odell | 2021 Album

Monsters Album Lyrics Tom Odell

Monsters Album Song Lyrics

Description:- Monsters Album Lyrics Tom Odell are Provided in this article. This is a new Album. Tom Odell is the Singer of this album. This album will release on 25 June 2021.

If you are searching Monsters Album Lyrics  then you are on the right post.  You will find all the lyrics of this album song in this article. So without wasting time lets jump on to Monsters Album song lyrics.


Monsters Album Lyrics Tom Odell

1.    Numb

2.    Over You Yet

3.    Noise

4.    Money

5.    Tears That Never Dry

6.    Monster V.2

7.    Lockdown

8.   Lose You Again

9.    Fighting Fire With Fire

10.  Problems

11.  Me And My Friends

12.  Country Star

13.  By This Time Tomorrow

14.   Streets of Heaven

15.  Don’t Be Afraid of the Dark

16.  Monster V.1


Album:– Monsters

Singer:– Tom Odell

Producer:– Cityfall, Laurie Blundell, Miles James & Tom Odell

Written:– Arrow Benjamin, Courtney Marie Andrews, Jonny Coffer, Laurie Blundell, Rick Nowels & Tom Odell


If you want to read all latest song lyrics, please stay connected with us. Thank You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *