Justice Album Lyrics Justin Bieber | 2021 Album

Justice Album Song Lyrics

Description:- Justice Album Lyrics Justin Bieber are Provided in this article. This is a new Album. Justin Bieber is the Singer of this album. This album will release on 19 March 2021.

If you are searching Justice Album Lyrics  then you are on the right post.  You will find all the lyrics of this album song in this article. So without wasting time lets jump on to Justice Album song lyrics.


Justice Album Lyrics Justin Bieber

1.    2 Much

2.    Deserve You

3.    As I Am (feat. Khalid)

4.    Off My Face

5.    Holy (feat. Chance the Rapper)

6.    Unstable (feat. The Kid Laroi)

7.    Interlude

8.   Die for You

9.    Hold On

10. Somebody

11.  Ghost

12.  Peaches (feat. Giveon and Daniel Caesar)

13.  Love You Different

14.  Loved by You

15.  Anyone

16.  Lonely (feat. Benny Blanco)


Album:– Justice

Singer:– Justin Bieber

Producer:– benny blanco, FINNEAS, Jon Bellion, Jorgen Odegard, Louis Bell, Michael Pollack, Mr. Franks, The Monsters & Strangerz, TBHits & watt

Written:– Ali Tamposi, benny blanco, Chance the Rapper, Eskeerdo, FINNEAS, Jon Bellion, Jordan K. Johnson, Jorgen Odegard, Justin Bieber, Louis Bell, Luiz Bonfá, Michael Pollack, Mr. Franks, Raul Cubina, Stefan Johnson, TBHits, Tone Jones, Walter de Backer & watt

Label:– Def Jam Recordings, Friends Keep Secrets & Interscope Records


If you want to read all latest song lyrics, please stay connected with us. Thank You

Scroll to Top